Grapefruit HD | Gummies | 20pk | 500mg
Marmas are a marmalade fruit bite unlike any other on the market. Famous for their unique texture that is both tender and satisfying, these bites deliver with just the right amount of sweetness. As opposed to traditional gummies, Marmas do not contain gelatin, making them a guilt-free vegan option!
Special offers
Other offers
Grapefruit HD | Gummies | 20pk | 500mg was found with another offer. Check them out!
Effects
CalmHappyRelaxedEnergeticAbout the brand :
Marmas
"Born in the Pacific Northwest, Marmas quickly grew into one of the most popular edibles in Washington state where they’ve been delighting cannabis enthusiasts ever since. As opposed to traditional gummies, Marmas do not contain gelatin, making them an excellent gluten free and vegan option in an assortment of delicious fruity flavors. Famous for their unique texture that is both tender and satisfying, these brightly hued chewy treats would be proudly displayed by any French confiseurs. Just one taste and you’ll see why Marmas are so beloved."